Preclinical Imaging Educational Webinar

Free Webinar: Imaging Research to Find Effective Cancer Treatment

“Join us for a Free Preclinical Imaging Educational Webinar on Tuesday March 18 (or register to view it later)”


Register now for our 45-minute webinar and discover how researchers are bringing brain tumor treatment ever closer.

Glioblastome multiforme is the most common form of brain cancer and diagnosed patients have a life expectancy of less than two years. In spite of the fact that its diagnosis is very good, an appropriate treatment remains elusive.

The use of animal models can help to provide a basis for treatment testing, but it is vital that they mirror the clinical cases as closely as possible. Once the models are established treatment research can begin.

Oncology labs are bringing the power of Preclinical MRI to bear in the goal to bridge the still significant gap between diagnostics and treatment.

What you will learn
The free webinar will give you an invaluable insight into current research by renowned scientists who are using animal models for preclinical research. The webinar will equip with you an understanding of both the requirements and the benefits of using MRI for glioblastoma and additional forms of cancer, together with an informative overview of compact MRI.

Who Should Attend

  • Everybody working on health/disease related research, diagnostics and Imaging
  • Scientists working in the medical field
  • Medical doctors
  • Pharma Industry Researchers

Our Presenters
Dr. Sarah Herrmann – EIMEA Sales Manager ICON
Benjamin Fouquet – Sales Engineer

Tuesday, March 18 – Register for Either Session
Session 1 – 10:00 AM Berlin / 2:30 PM New Delhi / 5:00 PM Beijing
Session 2
– 8:00 AM San Francisco / 11:00 AM Boston / 5:00 PM Berlin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *